References

Jason McVey
McCarthy Music
P: 206.369.1075
E: mcveyjason@hotmail.com

Jay Lee
Agrilicious.org
P: 425.780.2956
E: jay@provire.com

Chris Carli
Northshore Assets, LLC
P: 206.818.5881
E: chris.carli@gmail.com

Rickey Morland
Corporate Consultants
P: 214.708.9138
E: Rickeymoreland@yahoo.com

Duane Dahl
Chasing Bubbles, Inc.
P: 425.415.6300
E: duane@chasingbubbles.com

Mathew Thompson
i.d.facto
P: 425.301.3117
E: idfacto.mat@gmail.com

Greg Heuss
Artifact Technologies
P: 206.650.5635
E: Grheuss@gmail.com

Brian Rauschenbach
Add Three
E: Brian@addthree.com